Calendar

To view this calendar in month or week format, with the ability to view by category, go to the Greater Amsterdam School District Google Calendar web page.


Friday, December 11 2020
  • Districtwide half day Staff Development Day, All student AM remote only instruction – 

Wednesday, December 16 2020
  • Board of Education meeting, 6 pm – 

Friday, December 18 2020
  • Secondary interim reports – 

Monday, December 21 2020
  • Boys Varsity Bowling @ Gloversville – 4:30 pm-5:30 pm Arterial Lanes

Tuesday, December 22 2020
  • Boys Varsity Bowling v. Scotia-Glenville – 4:30 pm-5:30 pm Kelly's Imperial Lanes

Thursday, December 24 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Friday, December 25 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Saturday, December 26 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Sunday, December 27 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Monday, December 28 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Tuesday, December 29 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Wednesday, December 30 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Thursday, December 31 2020
  • Holiday Recess - No School – 

Friday, January 01 2021
  • Holiday Recess - No School –